



2024-25 Scholarship Recipients

Continental Realty Diversity Scholarship

Elliot Genus

University of Maryland, College Park, Class of 2026

Edison Charitable Foundation Scholarship

Antonio Maldonado

University of California, Los Angeles, Class of 2026

Edward J. DeBartolo, Sr., Graduate Scholarship

Lakeisha Collins

North Carolina Central University, Class of 2024

Caleb Compton

Stanford Graduate School of Business, Class of 2026

Federal Realty Undergraduate Diversity Scholarship

Sandeep Singh

University of Michigan Ross School of Business, Class of 2025

ICSC Foundation Graduate Scholarship

Tori Schulman

University of Florida, Class of 2025

ICSC Foundation Undergraduate Scholarship

Lexie Howell

Southern Methodist University, Class of 2026

Kite Realty Group Undergraduate Scholarship, in Memory of Savannah Lee

Brianna Boughton

Temple University, Class of 2024

Milton Cooper Trailblazer in Real Estate Award (10)

Tariq Ahmed-Sule

Georgia State University, Class of 2025

Nadia Bauco

University of Connecticut, Class of 2026

Troy Boccelli

Harvard Business School, Class of 2025

Marques Carr

Morgan State University, Class of 2025

Daniel Gaudet

University of Connecticut, Class of 2025

Inaki Guerrero

The University of Texas at Austin, Class of 2026

Jared Hoffman

Texas Tech University, Class of 2025

Colby Ko

Yale University, Class of 2027

Jennifer Mancha

The University of Texas at Austin, Class of 2026

Morgan Meyer

University of Wisconsin-Madison, Class of 2025

PGIM Real Estate Scholarship, in Memory of **Bernard Winograd**

Kiefer Cauilan

Southern Methodist University, Class of 2025

Phillips Edison & Company Scholarship

Jayden Cruzado

Rutgers University, Class of 2025

Roslyn & Elliot Jaffe Retail Entrepreneur Prize Shradha Challa

Washington University in St. Louis, Class of 2024

Schurgin Family Foundation Entrepreneurial Scholarship

Cindy Le

Babson College, Class of 2025

Schurgin Family Foundation Scholarship

Ben Pisarenko

New York University, Class of 2025

ICSC Foundation Canada Undergraduate Scholarship

Anna Bernardi

University of Guelph, Class of 2025

Paula Litwin-Logan

McGill University, Class of 2025

ICSC Foundation Canada Environics Analytics Scholarship in Memory of Tony Lea

Stephanie Staibano

University of Toronto, Class of 2025